StarStarStarStarStar — David R.

I must admit that going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but always a good experience at Family Dental. I was not happy with my previous dentist — somewhat arrogant and always seemed to be trying to sell the latest fad treatment. Switched to Family Dental about four years ago and couldn’t be more pleased. The dentists are highly competent with great chairside manner and the hygienists are excellent as well. Fees are reasonable and never a problem with billing or insurance either. They have my highest recommendation.

StarStarStarStarStar — Gerald M.

Incredibly good and caring dental professionals. These people saved my mouth!

StarStarStarStarStar — Betty C.

Service is great. Very friendly staff.

 StarStarStarStarStar — Braxton W.

Heather is always great with the boys!

 StarStarStarStarStar — Marsha J.

Everyone is very kind and professional in giving you options for your dental care.

 StarStarStarStarStar — Ruth G.

Cheryl always does a great job is friendly and pleasant to be around.

StarStarStarStarStarLove this dentist office! — Brandi S.

Everyone is so friendly and attentive, from the front desk staff to the hygienists and the dentists! They really know their stuff. I’ve never had to wait for more than a couple minutes for my appointment. And the best part is.. they’ve never hurt me! I actually like going to the dentist now!

May 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — Doris P.

Everyone at the office is always very friendly and professional.

May 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — Ruthann P.

Makes you feel very important, very pleased

May 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — Trudy H.

I appreciate the professionalism of all staff members, and the fact that I never have to wait.

May 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — Braxton W.

Staff was amazing! Best dental hygienist ever!

May 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar — Barbara D.

Experienced, friendly and very knowledgeable people

May 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar— Cindy C.   (Patient since 2011)

Very friendly and Great staff

Nov 8, 2017

 StarStarStarStarStar— Robert A.   (Patient since 2011)

Excellent, caring DENTAL treatments. Friendly staff, always professional, great service.

Oct 27, 2017

 StarStarStarStarStar— ANN MARIE B.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone is so kind and friendly. Won’t go anywhere else.

Jul 31, 2017

 StarStarStarStarStar— Tawna B.   (Patient since 2015)

I like the family dental staff they make you feel comfortable and work quickly to get you appointments scheduled when emergency occur. I have also recommended them to family and friends

Jul 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar—    (Patient since 2014)

Friendly staff, good technique, punctual and overall….AWESOME,

StarStarStarStarStar—    (Patient since 2016)

Everyone is friendly, professional, and caring. I had horrible childhood dental experiences, so I am very anxious just walking into a dental office. However, the few years I have come here, I have calmed down. I’m still nervous, but the staff take their time and talk with me before starting anything.

StarStarStarStarStar —    (Patient since 2012)

A+++ Friendly and makes everything as comfortable as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar —    (Patient since 2014)

Staff here is amazing! And we love dr Brower

StarStarStarStarStar — DEBBIE A.   (Patient since 2017)

Great Dental Service! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Office is very clean and neat. I would recommend this service to all my friends and family!

Nov 29, 2017

 StarStarStarStarStar — TAMMY F.   (Patient since 2002)

Love that you get an appointment reminders. Makes things so much easier to remember.

Aug 30, 2017

 StarStarStarStarStar — DEBBIE A.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone was very courteous, answered all my questions. Felt very comfortable.

Aug 28, 2017

 StarStarStarStarStar — NOAH T.   (Patient since 2011)

Great Team of people compassion concerning

Jul 27, 2017

I can’t say enough how wonderful everyone at Family Dental is! From the receptionists, to the hygienists, to the dentists and even the billing/scheduling lady. The pediatric dentist was phenomenal with my preschooler, Dr. Wilcox was great with my preteen, and Dr. Seeley is by far the best dentist I’ve ever dealt with. I highly recommend Family Dental 🙂

Anna B.  – Chillicothe, OH

I love, love, love this place! My first encounter was with Cheryl Cottrell with my hesitant, shy, curious 3 year old. She made it a breeze with him with her magical personality. He’s not one to warm up easily with anyone, but with her he did great! We continued to go there the next two years but I had to change due to our insurance changing. We were devastated and very disappointed with the other office (Aspen). The next year I opt to skip dental insurance and just pay out of pocket because I felt it was totally worth it! Everyone is always so nice even with my now 8 year old and added 3 year old. My 3 year old sees Dr. Patel and again she does awesome with him. He’s more laid back and just goes with the flow, but her and her assistant Tammy always make an interest in him. He’s a frequent flyer because of a bummed tooth and Dr. Patel tries her best to keep him a happy camper!

Brad M.  – Jackson, OH

If you have to go to the dentist go here. Great service with reasonable rates.

Michelle L.  – Circleville, OH

They are all very friendly there as well as they make you feel like you belong there . They’re quick to help you with any problem you may have as well as quickly getting you schedule without long wait times . If you live in Circleville or wanna travel that’s the dentist .

Cat S. –  Chillicothe, OH

Absolutely amazing. Super friendly staff. Dr. Catlos took his time and explained everything as he did it.

Linda W.  –  Chillicothe, OH 

I love everyone here. They are all so nice. I was referred by my sister in law. I’m so glad she did.  Dr. Miller and the staff are awesome. They go above and beyond. I went without 2 teeth for a year.  I was told by the dentist I went to before there was nothing they could do.         Dr. Miller got me teeth within a few days. Then I lost the other front tooth. Her and the staff on a Friday (holiday weekend) busted butt and added a tooth to my flipper so I wouldn’t be without.  I recommend Family Dental Center.  I didn’t forget the pizza I owe u all. Love you all. Thank you very very much!

 Elizabeth B. –  Jackson, OH

I had a terrible experience with a dentist in the past. My anxiety was terrible at the thought of going to another dentist after that. However, I needed a root canal. Today I had that done and I was so relaxed by the calm quiet atmosphere and the staff that I even fell asleep during the procedure:. I did have to wait a while for the appointment. Do not let that scare you away. I am a customer for life!

 Jamie B. –  Chillicothe, OH

I’ve been going there for years.  I have Dr. Green, he is the best dentist there and is a very kind and a very respectful man. He also has a great assistant and that is Lesa.

Melissa B.  –  Chillicothe, OH

I had a great experience, I’m a dental chicken. They were great.

 Belinda L. – Jackson, OH

Dr. Brower and his staff are the most caring, compassionate group of professionals we have ever met. They care very much about the needs of their patients. They take the time to listen to you. You are put first. We could of not asked for a better dentist and a caring staff. Thank you Dr. Brower for everything. Bless you in Jesus name.

 Mary B. –  Jackson, OH

Dr. Bowers and his staff are the best. Very caring and considerate. Sure miss them since I moved to Delaware Ohio.

 B.B. –  Jackson, OH

My experience at Family Dental Center was great.  Dr. Brower was very polite, friendly, and painless.  His work is wonderful and the prices were very low.  His staff is very courteous and helpful. I was able to get in for an appointment the same day I called.  I highly recommend Dr. Brower.